Passport of public services:
Approval of land use designs for shaping of land parcels

1 Name of the service Approval of land use designs for shaping of land parcels
2 Service provider (service providing agency) “Almaty Land Relations Department” municipal public institutionReception of applications and outputting of results of public services provision
3 Service taker (service consumer) Persons or corporate entities
4 Form of provided services electronic (partially automated) and (or) paper
5 Work schedule The work schedule of service provider is Monday through Friday, from 9 a.m. till 6 p.m. with lunch break from 1 p.m. till 2 p.m. except weekends and holidays in accordance with labour legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Reception of applications and outputting of results of public services provision is done in the period from 9 a.m. till 5.30 p.m. with lunch break from 1 p.m. till 2.30 p.m. Public services are provided in order of arrival, in a walk-in manner, without speed servicing and at the location of land parcel.

6 Necessary documents List of documents necessary for provision of public services at application of service taker (or authorised representative: corporate entity by credentials; person by attested POA):

1) Application in the form in accordance with Annex 1 of the standard of public services;

2) Document of identification (required for identification of personality);

3) land use design

4) document of approval by authorized government body of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the field of oil and gas transportation infrastructure in cases if land parcel is required for construction of facilities of oil and gas transportation infrastructure related to transportation by main oil pipelines, storage and transloading of oil and gas to other transportation means..

.

7 Cost of services and order of payment Free of charge
8 Term of the service provision Term of the public services provision:

1) 7 (seven) working days since the day of submission of set of documents to service provider, to PSC;

At application to the PSC term of public service provision does not include the day of submission of documents.

Service provider in two working days since the day of obtaining of documents of service taker shall check completeness of submitted documents.

In case of insufficiency of submitted documents service provider within the prescribed period of time shall give reasonable refusal in written form of further consideration of application;

2) maximum allowable waiting time of submission of set of documents – 15 (fifteen) minutes;

3) maximum allowable servicing time – 15 (fifteen) minutes .

9 Result of service provision Result of provision of public services – approved land use design for shaping of land parcels (hereinafter – order).
10 Laws and regulations The standard of public services of approval of land use designs for shaping of land parcels approved by order No.272 of acting minister of Ministry of National Economy of The Republic of Kazakhstan dated March 27, 2015.

Regulations of public services of approval of land use designs for shaping of land parcels approved by resolution No. 3/477 of the akimat of Almaty dated September 27, 2016.

11 Complaints procedures Complaint of a decision, activity (inactivity) of Ministry, service provider and (or) its public officers, Public Service Centre and (or) its staff regarding provision of public services: complaint is made in the name of Director of service provider, Ministry to the address: 8 Orynbor street, Astana.

Complaints are accepted in written form by mail or by courier through clerical office of service provider or Ministry.

Registration of complaint (stamp, registration number and registration date are to be set on second copy of complaint or on complaint cover letter) is a confirmation of complaint acceptance in the clerical office of service provider or Ministry.

In case of incorrect provision of services by PSC staff the complaint shall be made in the name of Director or PSC.

Registration of complaint delivered by mail or courier (stamp, registration number and registration date are to be set on second copy of complaint or on complaint cover letter) is a confirmation of complaint acceptance in the PSC.

In complaint:

1) Person shall state its family name, name, patronymic, post address;

2) Corporate entity shall state it’s name, post address, reference number and date.

The complaint of service taker delivered to service provider, Ministry or PSC shall be considered in 5 (five) working days since the day or it’s registration. Substantiated response regarding results of complaint consideration is sent to service taker by mail or given from hand to hand at clerical office of service taker, Ministry or PSC.

In case of dissent with results of provided public services, service taker can address a complaint to authorised body for assessments and observations on quality of provision of public services.

Service taker’s complaint delivered to authorised body for assessments and observations on quality of provision of public services shall be considered in 15 (fifteen) working days since the day or it’s registration.

In case of dissent with results of provided public services, service taker can address a complaint to court in accordance with Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Паспорт государственной услуги
«Утверждение землеустроительных проектов по формированию земельных участков»

1 Наименование услуг Утверждение землеустроительных проектов по формированию земельных участков
2 Услугодатель (орган оказывающий услугу КГУ «Управление земельных отношений города Алматы» Прием заявлений и выдача результатов оказания государственной услуги
3 Услугополучатель (потребитель услуги) Физические и юридические лица
4 Форма оказываемой услуги электронная (частично автоматизированная) и (или) бумажная.
5 График работы График работы услугодателя – с понедельника по пятницу с 9.00 до 18.00 часов с перерывом на обед с 13.00 до 14.00 часов, кроме выходных и праздничных дней, согласно трудовому законодательству Республики Казахстан.

Прием заявлений и выдача результатов оказания государственной услуги осуществляется с 9.00 до 17.30 часов с перерывом на обед с 13.00 до 14.30 часов. Государственная услуга оказывается в порядке очереди, без предварительной записи и ускоренного обслуживания; по месту нахождения земельного участка.

6 Необходимые документы Перечень документов необходимых для оказания государственной услуги при обращении услугополучателя (либо уполномоченного представителя: юридического лица по документу, подтверждающий полномочия; физического лица по нотариально заверенной доверенности):

1) заявление по форме согласно приложению 1 к стандарту государственной услуги;

2) документ, удостоверяющий личность (требуется для идентификации личности);

3) землеустроительный проект;

4) документ о согласовании с уполномоченным государственным органом Республики Казахстан в сфере нефтегазотранспортной инфраструктуры в случае испрашивания земельного участка для строительства объектов нефтегазотранспортной инфраструктуры, связанных с транспортировкой по магистральным нефтепроводам, последующим хранением и перевалкой нефти и газа на другие виды транспорта.

7 Стоимость услуги и порядок оплаты Бесплатно
8 Срок оказания услуги Срок оказания государственной услуги:

1) со дня сдачи пакета документов услугодателю, в ЦОН, при обращении на портал — 7 (семь) рабочих дней;

при обращении в ЦОН день приема документов не входит в срок оказания государственной услуги.

Услугодатель в течение двух рабочих дней со дня получения документов услугополучателя проверяет полноту представленных документов.

В случае установления факта неполноты представленных документов услугодатель в указанные сроки дает письменный мотивированный отказ в дальнейшем рассмотрении заявления;

2) максимально допустимое время ожидания для сдачи пакета документов — 15 (пятнадцать) минут;

3) максимально допустимое время обслуживания — 15 (пятнадцать) минут .

9 Результат оказания услуги Результат оказания государственной услуги — утвержденный землеустроительный проект по формированию земельного участка (приказ).
10 Нормативные правовые акты Стандарт государственной услуги «Утверждение землеустроительных проектов по формированию земельных участков», утвержденный приказом исполняющего обязанности Министра Министерства национальной экономики Республики Казахстан от 27 марта 2015 года № 272.

Регламент государственной услуги « Утверждение землеустроительных проектов по формированию земельных участков», утвержденный постановлением акимата города Алматы от 27 сентября  2016 года  № 3/477.

11 Порядок обжалования Обжалование решений, действий (бездействия) Министерства, услугодателя и (или) его должностных лиц, ЦОНа и (или) их работников, по вопросам оказания государственных услуг: жалоба подается на имя руководителя услугодателя, Министерства по адресу: город Астана, улица Орынбор, дом 8.

Жалобы принимаются в письменной форме по почте либо нарочно через канцелярию услугодателя или Министерства.

Подтверждением принятия жалобы в канцелярии услугодателя, Министерства, является ее регистрация (штамп, входящий номер и дата регистрации проставляются на втором экземпляре жалобы или в сопроводительном письме к жалобе).

В случае некорректного обслуживания работником ЦОНа, жалоба подается на имя руководителя ЦОНа.

Подтверждением принятия жалобы в ЦОН, поступившей как нарочно, так и почтой, является ее регистрация (штамп, входящий номер и дата регистрации проставляются на втором экземпляре жалобы или сопроводительном письме к жалобе).

В жалобе:

1) физического лица — указываются его фамилия, имя, отчество, почтовый адрес;

2) юридического лица — его наименование, почтовый адрес, исходящий номер и дата.

Жалоба услугополучателя, поступившая в адрес услугодателя, Министерства или ЦОНа, подлежит рассмотрению в течение 5 (пяти) рабочих дней со дня ее регистрации. Мотивированный ответ о результатах рассмотрения жалобы направляется услугополучателю посредством почтовой связи либо выдается нарочно в канцелярии услугодателя, Министерства или ЦОНа.

В случае несогласия с результатами оказанной государственной услуги услугополучатель может обратиться с жалобой в уполномоченный орган по оценке и контролю за качеством оказания государственных услуг.

Жалоба услугополучателя, поступившая в адрес уполномоченного органа по оценке и контролю за качеством оказания государственных услуг, подлежит рассмотрению в течение 15 (пятнадцати) рабочих дней со дня ее регистрации.

В случаях несогласия с результатами оказанной государственной услуги услугополучатель имеет право обратиться в суд в установленном законодательством Республики Казахстан порядке.