Report

On execution of the Almaty City Action Plan paragraphs for 2015-2017 on the implementation of the Anti-Corruption Strategy of the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2015-2025 and counteraction to the shadow economy

 

On the work carried out in the sphere of combating corruption for the expired period of 2016.

In order to optimize the issuance of permits for land, all the main types of services in the sphere of land relations are included in the General Register of Public Services Provided by State Bodies to the Population. For 12 months of 2016 in accordance with the accepted standards of public services in the sphere of land relations, the Department provided the following public services to individuals and legal entities:

16 878 for approval of land management projects;

1 221 for approval of cadastral value of plots;

1 488 for changing the purpose of the sites;

57 on acquisition of rights to land plots that are in state property at tenders (competitions, auctions);

2 600 on the decision to grant land from state property that do not require tenders (auctions, auctions).

For public services, “issuing permits for exploration” and “deciding on the allocation of land for the allocation of road service facilities,” there were no applications from land legal entities to the Office.

To ensure transparency in the preparation of documents on applications by citizens and legal entities, from 2016 on, reception of documents for the provision of public services is carried out through the RSE “Population Service Center” and the web portal of “e-government” www.egov.kz.

For the expired period of 2016, the Administration conducted 13 inspections by other state bodies for compliance with the current legislation, including:

1) a comprehensive inspection from the Administration of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan on the implementation of instructions of the Head of the State of the Republic of Kazakhstan, in particular to identify and involve in the turnover of unused land plots of rural and housing-commercial purposes.

2) the Prosecutor’s Office of the Almalinsky district of the city carried out a check in February of the current year;

3) the Zhetysu district prosecutor’s office conducted a check in July-June of this year;

4) the Prosecutor’s Office of Almaty – in October this year.

The subject of inspections by the prosecutor’s offices of the city were issues of compliance with the requirements of the Land Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

5) the Department of the Agency for Civil Service and Anti-Corruption in the city of Almaty conducted a check in March, the basis was a joint order to conduct an external analysis of corruption risks in relation to the KSU “Office of Land Relations of Almaty”;

6) from 21 to 30 November of this year. Department of the Agency of Civil Service and Anti-Corruption in the city of Almaty also conducted an unscheduled audit of the provision of public services.

7) by the Department of Justice of the city of Almaty in May, 2016, where the regulatory legal acts adopted by the Office were considered for compliance with the current legislation;

8) The State Revenue Department of the Almalinsky District has verified the materials on the calculation of the payment of taxes for the use of land plots from May 11 to June 25, 2016;

9) The Mayor of Almaty city akim in May of this year conducted an audit of the provision of public services.

According to the financial and economic activities of the Department the following inspections were carried out:

10) by the Inspectorate of Financial Control of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan, from March 25-28, 2016;

11) The Auditing Commission for the City of Almaty, in September 2016, audits the effectiveness of using budgetary funds;

12) by the Department of Internal State Audit for the City of Almaty of the Internal State Audit Committee of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan from November 29 to the present on audit of financial statements;

13) The Office of the Akim of Almaty since December 14, 2016, an audit on the assessment of efficiency in the purchase of land for seizure for state needs.

Based on the results of these inspections, comments and recommendations were made on the further work of the Office’s activities, responsible officials of the Office were brought to disciplinary responsibility for all violations revealed.

In addition, at the weekly hardware meeting of the Office, special attention is paid to the prevention of unlawful requests for documents and certificates, as well as the prevention of unprofessional, superficial relations in the provision of public services, as well as the improvement of the quality of public services to the public.

To receive complaints from citizens, a telephone hotline works (tel. 3784716), a register of citizens’ appeals through a hotline is maintained. In the 12 months of 2016, no complaints were received.

 

“On the progress of the implementation of Almaty City Action Plan’s paragraphs for 2015-2017 the realization of the Anti-Corruption Strategy of the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2015-2025 and counteraction to the shadow economy.”

On the implementation of paragraphs 1 and 14 of the Almaty City Action Plan for 2015 -2017 on the implementation of the Anti-Corruption Strategy of the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2015-2025 and Counteraction to the Shadow Economy (hereinafter referred to as the Plan), we inform that in the present period all issues relating to land relations are located On the website of Akimat of Almaty www.almaty.kz.

Under point 21. Currently, communal shopping areas are organized by the district akimats of the city of Almaty and information on the design of land for the organization of areas for today is not available.

 

Almaty Land

Relations Department

Отчет

По исполнению пунктов Алматинского городского Плана мероприятий на 2015-2017 годы по реализации Антикоррупционной стратегии Республики Казахстан на 2015-2025 года и противодействию теневой экономике

 

О проводимой работе в сфере противодействия коррупции за истекший период  2016 года.

В целях оптимизации выдачи разрешительных документов на земельные участки, все основные виды услуг в сфере земельных отношений включены в общий Реестр государственных услуг, оказываемых государственными органами населению. За 12 месяцев 2016 года в соответствии с принятыми стандартами государственных услуг в сфере земельных отношений Управлением оказаны физическим и юридическим лицам следующие государственные услуги:

16 878 по утверждению землеустроительных проектов;

1 221 по утверждению кадастровой стоимости участков;

1 488 по изменению целевого назначения участков;

57 по приобретению прав на земельные участки, которые находятся в госсобственности на торгах (конкурсах, аукционах);

2 600 по принятию решения о предоставлении земель из госсобственности не требующих проведения торгов (конкурсов, аукционов).

По государственным услугам «выдача разрешений для проведения изыскательских работ» и «принятие решения о предоставлении земельных участков для размещения объектов дорожного сервиса», обращений от субъектов земельных правоотношений в адрес Управления не было.

Для обеспечения прозрачности при подготовке документов по заявлениям граждан и юридических лиц с 2016 года прием документов на оказание государственных услуг осуществляется через РГП «Центр обслуживания населения» и веб-портал «электронного правительства» www.egov.kz.

За истекший период 2016 года в Управлении проведено 13 проверок другим государственными органами на предмет соответствия деятельности действующему законодательству, в том числе:

1) комплексная проверка с Администрации Президента Республики Казахстан по реализации поручений Главы Государства Республики Казахстан , в частности по выявлению и вовлечению в оборот неиспользуемых земельных участков сельского и жилищно-коммерческого назначения.

2) прокуратурой Алмалинского района города проведена проверка в февраля месяце текущего года;

3) прокуратурой Жетысуского района города проведена проверка в июль-июне текущего года;

4) прокуратурой города Алматы — в октябре текущего года.

Предметом проверок прокуратурами города являлись вопросы соблюдения требований Земельного Кодекса Республики Казахстан.

5) департаментом Агентства государственной службы и противодействию коррупции по городу Алматы проведена проверка в марте месяце, основанием являлся совместный приказ о проведении внешнего анализа коррупционных рисков в отношении деятельности КГУ «Управления земельных отношений города Алматы»;

6) с 21 по 30 ноября т.г. департаментом Агентства государственной службы и противодействию коррупции по городу Алматы также проведена внеплановая проверка по оказанию государственных услуг.

7) Департаментом юстиции города Алматы в мае месяце 2016 года, где были рассмотрены нормативно-правовые акты, принимаемые Управлением, на соответствие действующему законодательству;

8) Управлением государственных доходов по Алмалинскому району проверены материалы по расчетам платы налогов за пользование земельными участками с 11 мая по 25 июня 2016 года;

9) Аппаратом акима города Алматы в мае текущего года была проведена проверка по вопросам оказания государственных услуг.

По финансово-хозяйственной деятельности Управления проведены следующие проверки:

10) Инспекцией финансового контроля Министерства финансов Республики Казахстан, с 25-28 марта 2016 года;

11) Ревизионной комиссией по городу Алматы, в сентябре 2016 года, аудит эффективности использования бюджетных средств;

12) Департаментом внутреннего государственного аудита по городу Алматы Комитета внутреннего государственного аудита Министерства финансов РК с 29 ноября по настоящее время по аудиту финнасовой отчетности;

13) Аппаратом акима города Алматы с 14 декабря 2016 года, аудит по вопросам оценки эффективности при выкупе земель для изъятии для госнужд.

По результатам указанных проверок были даны замечания и соответствующие рекомендации по дальнейшей работе деятельности Управления, по всем выявленным нарушениям были привлечены к дисциплинарной ответственности ответственные сотрудники Управления.

Кроме того, на еженедельном аппаратном совещании Управления особое внимание уделяется вопросам пресечения незаконного затребования документов и справок, а также недопущения сотрудниками фактов непрофессионального, поверхностного отношения при оказании государственных услуг, а также  повышении качества оказания государственных услуг населению.

Для приема жалоб граждан работает телефон доверия (тел. 3784716), ведется книга учета обращения граж­дан по телефону доверия. За 12 месяцев 2016 года жалобы не поступали.

 

«О ходе исполнения пунктов Алматинского городского Плана мероприятий на 2015-2017 годы по реализации Антикоррупционной стратегии Республики Казахстан на 2015-2025 годы и противодействию теневой экономике».

По реализации пунктов 1 и 14 «Алматинского городского Плана мероприятий на 2015 -2017 годы по реализации Антикоррупционной стратегии Республики Казахстан на 2015-2025 годы и противодействию теневой экономике» (далее – План) сообщаем, что в настоящий период все вопросы, касающиеся земельный правоотношений размещаются на  сайте акимата города Алматы www.almaty.kz.

По пункту 21. В настоящее время коммунальные торговые площади организовываются районными акиматами города Алматы и сведений по оформлению земельных участков для организации площадей на сегодняшний день не имеется.

 

Управление земельных

отношений города Алматы