Approved by

Resolution No.3/477 of the akimat of Almaty

Dated   September 27, 2016

 

Regulations of public services of

Grant of permission for utilization of land parcel for surveying.

 

  1. General provisions

 

  1. Public services of Grant of permission for utilization of land parcel for surveying (hereinafter – public services) is provided by akimat of Almaty (hereinafter – akimat) through Almaty Land Relations Department Public Municipal Institution (hereinafter – service provider).

Reception of documents and outputting of results of public services provision is performed by:

  • clerical office of service provider.
  • “Public Corporation Government for Citizens ” Non-commercial Joint Stock Company (hereinafter – Public corporation);
  • web portal of on-line government egov.kz (hereinafter-portal).
  1. Form of provision of public services: electronic (partially automated) and (or) paper
  2. Result of provision of public services is a decision to grant of permission for utilization of land parcel for surveying (hereinafter – permission) or reasonable refusal of provision of public services in cases stated in paragraph 10 Standard of public services of Grant of permission for utilization of land parcel for surveying approved by order of acting Minister on National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 272 dated March 27, 2015 (hereinafter – Standard).

Form of outputting of result of public services provision: electronic.

Public services are provided to persons and corporate entities (hereinafter – service taker) on free of charge basis.

In cases of written application for result of provision of public services the result formalized in an electronic form and printed.

Result of provision of public services can be found in personal account of service taker as electronic document signed by authorised representative of service provider with electronic digital signature (hereinafter – EDS).

 

  1. Description of operating procedures of structural subdivisions (staff) of service provider during the process of provision of public services

 

  1. Reception of service taker’s application and required documents or electronic inquiry, in a State or Russian language, as specified in Paragraph 9 of Standard by service provider is the basis to start the procedure (activity) of provision of public services.

List of documents necessary for provision of public services at application of service taker to service provider:

1) Application in the form in accordance with Annex 1 of the Standard;

2) Document of identification (required for identification of personality);

3) surveying site plan;

4) copies of assignment for surveying.

  1. Procedures (activities) composing the process of provision of public services:

1) reception, registration of application by specialist of service provider’s clerical office and forwarding it to authorized body for land relations (hereinafter – LRD);

2) consideration of application, revision of documents submitted to LRD, forwarding them for consideration to structural subdivision of local executive authority that exercise functions in the field of architecture and urban development (hereinafter –  DAUD) and to corresponding authorized bodies;

3) consideration of documents by DAUD and forwarding resolution to LRD;

4) preparation of corresponding resolution of akimat by LRD and forwarding it to akimat;

5) approval and adoption of akimat’s resolution and forwarding it to LRD;

6) delivery of copy of akimat’s resolution to service taker.

  1. Result of procedures (activities) of public services provision, that serves as a ground for execution of following procedure (activity):

1) registration of application by service provider and forwarding it to LRD;

2) forwarding it to DAUD and corresponding authorized bodies;

3) delivery of resolution to LRD;

4) preparation of akimat’s resolution;

5) adoption of akimat’s resolution;

6) delivery of result of public services provision to service taker;

 

  1. Description of protocol of liaison between structural subdivisions (staff) of service provider during the process of provision of public services

 

  1. List of structural subdivisions (staff) of service provider which take part in the process of provision of public services:

1) Almaty akimat (service provider);

2) authorized body for land relations;

3) structural subdivision of local executive authority that exercise functions in the field of architecture and urban development.

  1. Description of sequence of procedures (activities) between structural subdivisions (staff) of service provider:

1) akimat registers application and forwards it to LRD within 1 (one) working day;

2) LRD reviews completeness of submitted documents and forwards them to DAUD and corresponding authorized bodies within 1 (one) working day;

3) DAUD prepares resolution and forwards it to LRD within 2 (two) working days;

4) preparation of akimat’s resolution project by LRD and forwarding documents to akimat within 3 (three) working days;

5) akimat adopts corresponding resolutions within 2 (two) working days;

6) LRD delivers copy of resolution to service taker within 1 (one) working day.

  1. Period of provision of services is 10 (ten) working days since the day of submitting complete set of documents to service provider as determined by Paragraph 4 of Standard.

The work schedule of service provider is Monday through Friday, from 9 a.m. till 6 p.m. with lunch break from 1 p.m. till 2 p.m. except weekends and holidays in accordance with labour legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Reception of applications and outputting of results of public services provision is done in the period from 9 a.m. till 5 p.m. with lunch break from 1 p.m. till 2 p.m.

Public services are provided in order of arrival, in a walk-in manner, without speed servicing.

 

  1. Description of protocol of liaison with Public corporation as well as procedures of operating of information systems during the process of provision of public services.

 

  1. Service taker (or authorized representative) provides Public corporation with required documents specified in Paragraph 9 of Standard in order to receive public services.

Service provider and Public corporation employee get information about service taker’s identification documents which are state electronic information resources from corresponding state information systems via On-line government communication server.

Service taker upon provision of public services grants permission to use legally protected secret information contained in information systems unless otherwise stipulated by the law of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Employee of Public corporation compares authenticity of original documents with information provided by state information systems of government agencies and returns original documents to service taker afterwards.

Signed acknowledgement of reception of corresponding documents is given to service taker at submission of all required documents to Public corporation

  1. Public corporation delivers documents to service taker on the ground of acknowledgement at provision of identification document (or to his representative at provision of notarized letter of attorney).

Public corporation provides storage of result during one month after which delivers it to service provider for further storage. At service taker’s apply upon the expiry of one month and upon the request of Public corporation service provider forwards prepared documents to Public corporation for delivery to service taker within one working day.

  1. In case of incompatibility of documents submitted by service taker with the list stipulated in Paragraph 9 of the Standard employee of Public corporation in accordance with Annex 2 of the Standard issues acknowledgement of refusal to accept document.
  2. Period of provision of services is 10 (ten) working days since the day of submitting complete set of documents to service provider as determined by Paragraph 4 of Standard.

When applying to Public corporation the period of provision of public services does not include the day of reception of documents (however service provider outputs result of provision of public services the day before the end of period of provision of services).

maximum allowable waiting time of submission of set of documents – 15 (fifteen) minutes;

maximum allowable servicing time – -15 (fifteen) minutes.

  1. Service taker is able to remotely get information about procedures and status of provision of services via personal account on website as well as via universal call – centre regarding provision of public services. Universal call – centre regarding provision of public services: 1414.
  2. Work schedule of Public corporation is Monday through Saturday inclusive, from 9 a.m. till 8 p.m. without lunch break except weekends and holidays in accordance with labour legislation of Republic of Kazakhstan.

Public services are provided in the way of ticket system without speed servicing. The tickets can be reserved via web portal.

  1. Step-by-step procedures and decisions of service provider via web portal:

1) Service taker registers on the web portal using unique identification number (hereinafter – UIN), business  – identification number (hereinafter – BIN) and password (for unregistered service takers);

2) Procedure 1 – service taker is to enter UIN/BIN and password (authorization process) on the website in order to receive services;

3) Condition 1 – check of authenticity of data about registered service taker via UIN/BIN and password;

4) Procedure 2 – web portal creates a report of authorization failure due to corruption of service taker’s data;

5) Procedure 3 – service taker chooses service specified in this Regulations, inquiry form for provision of services is displayed and service taker fills the form (enters data) taking into account its structure and format requirements, attaches copies of required documents specified in Paragraph 9 of the Standard and chooses registration certificate of digital –  signature (hereinafter – EDS) for certification (signing) of the inquiry;

6) Condition 2 – web portal checks expiration date of the EDS registration certificate and its presence in the list of recalled (cancelled) registration certificates, as well as matching of identification information (of UIN/BIN stated in the inquiry with UIN/BIN stated in EDS registration certificate);

7) Procedure 4 – web portal creates a report of refusal to provide services due to disconfirmation of authenticity of service taker’s EDS;

8) Procedure 5 – forwarding of electronic document (inquiry of service taker) certified (signed) by service taker’s EDS through On-line Government communication server (hereinafter – OGCS) to automated workstation regional On-line Government communication server (hereinafter – AWR ROGCS) for processing of inquiry by service provider;

9) Condition 3 – service provider checks correspondence of documents specified in Paragraph 9 of the Standard and attached by service taker with grounds for provision of services;

10) Procedure 6 – service taker receives the result of services (notification by means of electronic document) created by web portal. Electronic document is created with the use of EDS of authorized representative of service provider.

Status on reception of inquiry for provision of public services and notification stating time and date of receiving result of provision of public services are sent to personal account at submission of all necessary documents to web portal by service taker.

  1. Diagram of functional cooperation of information systems activated during the process of provision of public services via web portal is shown in the Annex 1 of this Regulations.
  2. Work schedule of web portal is round-the-clock, except for service breaks due to maintenance execution
  3. Detailed description of procedures (activities) sequence, coordination of structural subdivisions (staff) of service provider during the process of provision of public services, as well as description of procedures for the use of On-line Government Web Portal during the process of provision of public services is stated in the reference book of business processes of provision of public services in accordance with Annex 2 to this Regulations.

Утвержден

постановлением акимата города Алматы

 от «27» сентября  2016 года  № 3/477

 

 

Регламент государственной услуги

«Выдача разрешения на использование земельного участка для изыскательских работ»

 

  1. Общие положения

 

  1. Государственная услуга «Выдача разрешения на использование земельного участка для изыскательских работ» (далее — государственная услуга) оказывается акиматом города Алматы (далее — акимат) через коммунальное государственное учреждение «Управление земельных отношений города Алматы» (далее — услугодатель).

Прием документов и выдача результатов государственной услуги осуществляются через:

  • канцелярию услугодателя;
  • некоммерческое акционерное общество «Государственная корпорация «Правительство для граждан» (далее -Государственная корпорация);
  • веб-портал «электронного правительства» www.egov.kz (далее — портал).
  1. Форма оказания государственной услуги: электронная (частично автоматизированная) и (или) бумажная.
  2. Результат оказания государственной услуги – постановление о выдаче разрешения на использование земельного участка для изыскательских работ (далее – разрешение), либо мотивированный отказ в оказании государственной услуги в случаях и по основаниям, предусмотренным пунктом 10 Стандарта государственной услуги «Выдача разрешения на использование земельного участка для изыскательских работ», утвержденного приказом исполняющего обязанности Министра национальной экономики Республики Казахстан Правительства Республики Казахстан от 27 марта 2015 года № 272 (далее — Стандарт).

Форма предоставления результата оказания государственной услуги: электронная.

Государственная услуга оказывается бесплатно физическим
и юридическим лицам (далее – услугополучатель).

В случае обращения услугополучателя за результатом оказания государственной услуги на бумажном носителе, результат оказания государственной услуги оформляется в электронной форме и распечатывается.

На портале результат оказания государственной услуги направляется в «личный кабинет» услугополучателя в форме электронного документа, подписанного электронной цифровой подписью (далее – ЭЦП) уполномоченного лица услугодателя.

 

  1. Описание порядка действий структурных подразделений (работников) услугодателя в процессе оказания государственной услуги

 

  1. Основанием для начала процедуры (действия) по оказанию государственной услуги является получение услугодателем заявления и необходимых документов или электронного запроса услугополучателя, на государственном или русском языках для оказания государственной услуги, предусмотренных пунктом 9 Стандарта.

Перечень документов необходимых для оказания государственной услуги при обращении услугополучателя к услугодателю:

1) заявление по форме согласно приложению 1 к Стандарту;

2) документ, удостоверяющий личность (требуется для идентификации личности);

3) план (схема) участка проведения изыскательских работ;

4) копии задания на выполнение изыскательских работ.

  1. Процедуры (действия), входящие в состав процесса оказания государственной услуги:

1) прием, регистрация заявления специалистом канцелярии услугодателя и  направление заявления в уполномоченный орган по земельным отношениям (далее – УЗО);

2) рассмотрение заявления, проверка представленных документов УЗО и направление на согласование в структурное подразделение местного исполнительного органа, осуществляющее функции в сфере архитектуры и градостроительства (далее — УАиГ) и соответствующие уполномоченные органы;

3) рассмотрение материалов УАиГ  и передача заключения в УЗО;

4)  подготовка соответствующего постановления акимата УЗО и передача в акимат;

5) согласование и принятие постановления акимата и направление в УЗО;

6) выдача копии постановления акимата услугополучателю.

  1. Результат процедуры (действия) по оказанию государственной услуги, который служит основанием для начала выполнения следующей процедуры (действия):

1) регистрация заявления услугодателем и направление в УЗО;

2)  направление в УАиГ и соответствующие уполномоченные органы;

3) передача заключений в УЗО;

4) подготовка постановления акимата;

5) принятие постановления акимата;

6) выдача результата оказания государственной услуги услугополучателю.

 

 

  1. Описание порядка взаимодействия структурных подразделений (работников) услугодателя в процессе оказания государственной услуги

 

  1. Перечень структурных подразделений (работников) услугодателя, которые участвуют в процессе оказания государственной услуги:

1) акимат города Алматы (услугодатель);

2) уполномоченный орган по земельным отношениям;

3) структурное подразделение местного исполнительного органа, осуществляющее функции в сфере архитектуры и градостроительства.

  1. Описание последовательности процедур (действий) между структурными подразделениями (работниками) услугодателя:

1) акимат регистрирует заявление и  передает его в УЗО в течение 1 (одного) рабочего дня;

2) УЗО проверяет полноту поступивших документов и направляет в УАиГ и в соответствующие уполномоченные органы  в течение 1 (одного) рабочего дня;

3) УАиГ подготавливает заключение и направляет в УЗО  в течение 2 (двух) рабочих дней;

4) подготовка УЗО проекта постановления акимата и направление материалов в акимат в течение 3 (трех) рабочих дней;

5) акимат принимает соответствующее постановление в течение 2 (двух) рабочих дней;

6) УЗО вручает копию постановления услугополучателю в течение 1 (одного) рабочего дня.

  1. Срок оказания государственной услуги установлен пунктом
    4 Стандарта и составляет с момента сдачи пакета документов услугодателю,– 10 (десять) рабочих дней.

График работы услугодателя – с понедельника по пятницу с 9.00 до 18.00 часов с перерывом на обед с 13.00 до 14.00 часов, кроме выходных и праздничных дней, согласно трудовому законодательству Республики Казахстан.

Прием заявлений и выдача результатов оказания государственной услуги осуществляется с 9.00 до 17.00 часов с перерывом на обед с 13.00 до 14.00 часов.

Государственная услуга оказывается в порядке очереди, без предварительной записи и ускоренного обслуживания.

 

 

  1. Описание порядка взаимодействия с Государственной корпорацией в процессе оказания государственной услуги, а также порядка использования информационных систем в процессе оказания государственной услуги

 

  1. Для получения государственной  услуги  услугополучатель  ( либо уполномоченный представитель) представляет в Государственную корпорацию необходимые документы, указанные в пункте 9 Стандарта.

Сведения о документах, удостоверяющих личность услугополучателя,  являющиеся государственными электронными информационными ресурсами, услугодатель и работник Государственной корпорации получает из соответствующих государственных информационных систем через шлюз «электронного правительства».

При оказании государственной услуги услугополучатель дает согласие на использование сведений, составляющих охраняемую законом тайну, содержащихся в информационных системах, при оказании государственных услуг, если иное не предусмотрено законами Республики Казахстан.

Работник Государственной корпорации сверяет подлинность оригиналов документов со сведениями, представленными из государственных информационных систем государственных органов, после чего возвращает оригиналы услугополучателю.

При сдаче услугополучателем всех необходимых документов в Государственную корпорацию – услугополучателю выдается расписка о приеме соответствующих документов.

  1. В Государственной корпорации выдача документов услугополучателю осуществляется на основании расписки, при предъявлении удостоверения личности (либо его представителя по нотариальной заверенной доверенности).

Государственная корпорация обеспечивает хранение результата в течение одного месяца, после чего передает их услугодателю для дальнейшего хранения. При обращении услугополучателя по истечению одного месяца, по запросу Государственной корпорации услугодатель в течение одного рабочего дня направляет готовые документы в Государственную корпорацию для выдачи услугополучателю.

  1. В случае предоставления услугополучателем неполного пакета документов согласно перечню, предусмотренному пунктом 9 Стандарта, работник Государственной корпорации выдает расписку об отказе в приеме документов по форме согласно приложению 2 к Стандарту.
  2. Срок оказания государственной услуги установлен пунктом
    4 Стандарта и составляет с момента сдачи пакета документов услугодателю – 10 (десять) рабочих дней.

При обращении в Государственную корпорацию день приема документов не входит в срок оказания государственной услуги (при этом услугодатель представляет результат оказания государственной услуги за день до окончания срока оказания услуги).

Максимально допустимое время ожидания для сдачи пакета документов – 15 (пятнадцать) минут.

Максимально допустимое время обслуживания –15 (пятнадцать) минут.

  1. Услугополучатель имеет возможность получения информации о порядке и статусе оказания государственной услуги в режиме удаленного доступа посредством «личного кабинета» портала, а также единого контакт — центра по вопросам оказания государственных услуг, единый контакт — центр по вопросам оказания государственных услуг: 1414.
  2. График работы Государственной корпорации – с понедельника по субботу включительно, в соответствии с графиком работы с 9-00 до 20-00, без перерыва на обед за исключением выходных и праздничных дней, согласно трудовому законодательству Республики Казахстан.

Государственная услуга оказывается в порядке «электронной» очереди, без ускоренного обслуживания, возможно бронирование электронной очереди посредством портала.

  1. Пошаговые действия и решения услугодателя через Портал:

1) услугополучатель осуществляет регистрацию на Портале с помощью индивидуального идентификационного номера (далее – ИИН) и бизнес — идентификационного номера (далее – БИН), а также пароля (осуществляется для незарегистрированных услугополучателей на Портале);

2) процесс 1 – процесс ввода услугополучателем ИИН/БИН и пароля (процесс авторизации) на Портале для получения услуги;

3) условие 1 – проверка на Портале подлинности данных о зарегистрированном услугополучателе через ИИН/БИН и пароль;

4) процесс 2 – формирование Порталом сообщения об отказе в авторизации в связи с имеющимися нарушениями в данных услугополучателя;

5) процесс 3 – выбор услугополучателем услуги, указанной в настоящем Регламенте, вывод на экран формы запроса для оказания услуги и заполнение услугополучателем формы (ввод данных) с учетом ее структуры и форматных требований, прикрепление к форме запроса необходимых копий документов в электронном виде, указанны в пункте 9 Стандарта, а также выбор услугополучателем регистрационного свидетельства электронно — цифровой подписи (далее – ЭЦП) для удостоверения (подписания) запроса;

6) условие 2 – проверка на Портале срока действия регистрационного свидетельства ЭЦП и отсутствия в списке отозванных (аннулированных) регистрационных свидетельств, а также соответствия идентификационных данных (между ИИН/БИН указанным в запросе, и ИИН/БИН указанным в регистрационном свидетельстве ЭЦП);

7) процесс 4 – формирование сообщения об отказе в запрашиваемой услуге в связи с не подтверждением подлинности ЭЦП услугополучателя;

8) процесс 5 – направление электронного документа (запроса услугополучателя), удостоверенного (подписанного) ЭЦП услугополучателя через шлюз «электронного правительства», (далее – ШЭП) в автоматизированном рабочем месте региональный шлюз «электронного правительства» (далее – АРМ РШЭП) для обработки запроса услугодателем;

9) условие 3 – проверка услугодателем соответствия приложенных услугополучателем документов, указанных в пункте 9 Стандарта, и основаниям для оказания услуги;

10) процесс 6 – получение услугополучателем результата услуги (уведомление в форме электронного документа), сформированного Порталом. Электронный документ формируется с использованием ЭЦП уполномоченного лица услугодателя.

При сдаче услугополучателем всех необходимых документов на портал – в «личный кабинет» направляется статус о принятии запроса на оказание государственной услуги, а также уведомление с указанием даты и времени получения результат государственной услуги.

  1. Диаграмма функционального взаимодействия информационных систем, задействованных при оказании государственной услуги через Портал, приведена в приложении 1 к настоящему регламенту.
  2. График работы портала – круглосуточно, за исключением технических перерывов в связи с проведением ремонтных работ.
  3. Подробное описание последовательности процедур (действий), взаимодействий структурных подразделений (работников) услугодателя в процессе оказания государственной услуги, а также описание порядка использования ПЭП в процессе оказания государственной услуги отражается в справочнике бизнес-процессов оказания государственной услуги согласно приложению 2 к настоящему регламенту.